Staff Spotlight: Randi Davis

Staff Spotlight

randi_4

 

Name: Randi Davis, 2 years @ Family EyeCare Center Leavenworth, Kansas
Month: November

 
     • How did you get into the optometry business?

          o I found an ad in the newspaper, I applied and got the job. I am VERY happy that I did.

 

     • What is your favorite thing at the office?

          o How fast pace and busy we are. There is always something to do. And I love everyone I work with. The doctors are great and it feels like we are a big family.

 

     • What is your role/responsibility in the office?

          o I am an optician. I help patients with their frame and lens selection. I also work part time in the Vision Development Center as a Vision Therapist.

 

     • What are your hobbies/favorite things to do?

          o My Favorite thing to do is hanging out and doing things with my daughter Ava, but I also like music and painting as well.

 

     • Family info:
          o My fiancé Nate and I met at Pittsburg State University and moved to the Leavenworth area after our 3 year old daughter, Ava, was born.

Leave a Reply

