Anthony’s Sports Vision Training Success Story

Image

Here is one of Dr. Ashley’s Sports Vision Training Camp Success Stories:

I haven’t gotten to test out my success fully yet because I haven’t had a game yet, but I can see a huge difference in practice. In baseball, I can track the ball 10 times easier, and I can read what type of pitch it is by the spin on the ball. My favorite drill that I did in the training program was using the strobe glasses while catching wiffle balls. The higher the level got, the harder it was to track and catch the ball. After I took the glasses off and tried to do it normally. it was a piece of cake! I could see the ball so clearly and it was as if it was coming at me in slow motion. If i get the opportunity to do this camp again, I for sure will!

Leave a Reply

