Nehemiah’s Vision Therapy Success Story

Nehemiah is a awesome young man who came to The Vision Development Center for help with is vision problems. Here is his story in his own words.

Thank you for working with me. My reading level got higher and I like reading because it gives me information and history. The button game and the other activities made me track my work better. The ball on the string activity helped me with ball-handling. I enjoyed working with Ms. Christine and Ms. Nikki and my eye doctor Ms. Ashley. Vision Therapy helped me on writing and seeing the board better. I loved the Wii Fitness and the button game. I really enjoy working with you ladies. I’m really doing good in school now. My grades are going up and I can see clearly. You ladies are awesome and I hope I can see you ladies again. Thank you!

Written by Nehemiah

Leave a Reply

